## Past Presidents Meeting March 11<sup>th</sup> 2012

Secretary Lion Matt Costello called the meeting to order at 2:05 pm with 8 Past Presidents present.

The following names were placed in nomination for the offices for the 2012-13 year.

President: Sara Jenks

1<sup>st</sup> Vice Pres: Rich Burley 2<sup>nd</sup> Vice Pres: April Finley

3rd Vice Pres: Kevin Bittner

Secretary: Matt Costello

Asst. Secretary: Fran Costello

Treasurer: Jim Bittner

**Board Members:** 

Fred Leuer- Chair

Roger Harrison-1yr

Scott Ecker-1yr

Dave Harrison-2yrs

Mark Edmister- 2yrs

Tail Twister: Chris Czelusta

Lion Tamer: Art Harris

Membership chair: Fred Leuer

Member: Frank Eldridge

Member: Tim Herman

Immediate Past Pres: Janet Walker

The meeting adjourned at 2:40 pm.

Lion Matt Costello Secretary